District Masters

Free and Accepted Masons of Pennsylvania

Worshipful Masters elected to serve their respective lodges for the 2020 Masonic year

Left to Right.
​1st  Terry E. Power – Muncy Lodge 299,  James A. Young – District Deputy Grand Master
Jamie L. Miller –  John F. Laedlein Lodge 707.

​2nd  Kurt R Wands – Watsontown Lodge 401,  Brenden R Hunter – LaBelle Vallee Lodge 232
Malcolm P. Myers Jr. – Lafayette Lodge 199,  William T. Welter – Ivy Lodge 106.
3rd  Clifford C. Horton – Eureka Lodge 335,  Michael D. Porter – Deitrick Lamade Lodge 755.
In this Picture we have the District Deputy Grand Master, James A. Young Sr. observing the Worshipful Master of Ivy Lodge 397, Patrick J. McNutt and the Worshipful Master of Lodge 106, David C. Demmien, passing the Gavels to the Worshipful Master, William T. Welter, of the newly Merged Ivy Lodge 106.